Oct 072019

mirabassi – what else do you need to know?  this recording at the jazzfestival leibnitz 2018 has only one composition from each of the musicians in the trio, which is a nice balance.  like the last concert, it’s a recording (by unclewolfi, thanks) from austrian radio.  enjoy.

gabriele mirabassi | nando di modugno | pierluigi balducci
schloss seggau
leibnitz, austria
27 sept 2018

gabriele mirabassi – cl
ferdinando di modugno – g
pierluigi balducci – b

01. chisciotte (gabriele mirabassi) 03:39
02. announcement gabriele mirabassi 01:12
03. choro dançado (maria schneider) 06:43
04. espinha de truta (edu lobo) 04:15
05. announcement gabriele mirabassi 01:44
06. choro bandido (edu lobo) 04:26
07. frevo (egberto gismonti) 06:11
08. announcement gabriele mirabassi 01:27
09. gli amori sospesi (fernando di modugno) 07:49
10. announcement gabriele mirabassi 01:03
11. fryderyk (pierluigi balducci) 05:47
12. announcement gabriele mirabassi 00:39
13. sunflower theme (henry mancini) 06:49
14. festa em olinda (toninho horta) 05:50
15. en la orilla del mundo (martin rojas) 05:15

source: dvb-s > techno trend tt-premium s2-6400 twin hd > hdd > nero wave editor > flac
(mpeg1 layer 2/256 kbps) [radio station – oe1]

sample: t09 gli amori sospesi.mp3
download: Gabriele Mirabassi 2018-09-27 Schloss Seggau, Leibnitz, Austria.zip

covers by unclewolfi

  3 Responses to “gabriele mirabassi | nando di modugno | pierluigi balducci – 27 sept 2019, jazzfestival leibnitz, austria”

  1. gxdukroosd

  2. Link is dead download drops

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.